image desccription

Land Title Trust Fund Advisory Committee Members


Dennis Burt, Chair

Burt & Company CPAs, LLC
4101 Indian School Road NE #440
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Tel. (505) 265-6604
Email: dburt@burtcpa.com
Chair, MFA Board of Directors

Bill Wooten

Fidelity National Title Co. of NM
8500 Menaul Blvd NE, Suite B150
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Tel. (505) 332-6217
Cell: (505) 259-0590
Email: bill.wooten@fnf.com
Represents Land Title Industry

Rex Kirksey

First Title Services, LLC.
216 South Second Street
P.O. box 1288
Tucumcari, NM 88401
Tel. (575) 461-1300
Cell: (575) 403-7758
Email: rkirksey@ftsnm.com
Represents Land Title Industry

Ms. Laura Conniff

Mathers Realty, Inc.
2223 East Missouri
Las Cruces, NM 88001-5101
Tel. (575) 522-4224
Cell: (575) 644-0067
E-mail: CFXF@aol.com or lmconniff@gmail.com
Represents the Real Estate Industry

Ms. Sarah Dion Kidd-Johnson

President, COO & CRO
Western Bank
500 9th St SW
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Tel. (575) 443-5012
Cell: (575) 921-7295
E-mail: dion@wbalamo.com  or Dionkj@hotmail.com
cc: jstygar@wbalamo.com
Represents the Banking Industry

Mr. Thomas Jaramillo

One Residential Lending
5900 Indian School Rd NE 
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Tel. (505) 369-6636
Cell: (505) 379-0251
E-mail: thomas@onelends.com
Represents the Mortgage Lending Industry

Ms. Tahama Boynton

Coldwell Banker
10300 Cottonwood Parks
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Cell: (505) 980-6983
E-mail: tahama.b@gmail.com
Represents Real Estate Industry
 

Housing Library

Housing Reports

link to more info >

Affordable Housing Act and Plans

link to more info >

Housing plans, strategic plans, fair housing information and more.

link to more info >
Bond Investor Resources

Bond Investor Disclosure Data

link to more info >

Revenue Bond Official Statements

link to more info >

NIBP Monthly Reporting

link to more info >

NIBP Quarterly Reporting

link to more info >
MFA Resources

Donate to MFA's Affordable Housing Charitable Trust and receive generous tax credits.

link to more info >

MFA's Housing Services Directory has listings for housing professionals across the state.

download pdf >

Request up to two copies of MFA's Housing Services Directory at no charge.

link to more info

RFPs

All RFP Templates and Links

link to more info >

Consolidated Plan Consultant RFP

link to more info >
Publications

New Mexico Consolidated Plan

link to more info >

New Mexico Annual Action Plan

link to more info >

Analysis of Impediments to Fair Housing Choice

link to more info >