image desccription

New Mexico Housing Trust Fund Advisory Committee Members

Jacob Armijo


Tony Esparza

Esparza Enterprises
813 North First St.
Grants, NM 87020
(505) 240-1819

Winifred Jacobs

2933 Majestic Terrace Drive
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 521-9331

Ruth Hoffman

Lutheran Office of Governmental Ministry
1701 Arroyo Chamiso Road
Santa Fe, NM  87505
(505) 984-8005

Duncan Sill

Frances Williams

707 Stone Canyon Drive
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 526-9769

Housing Library

Housing Reports

link to more info >

Affordable Housing Act and Plans

link to more info >

Housing plans, strategic plans, fair housing information and more.

link to more info >
Bond Investor Resources

Bond Investor Disclosure Data

link to more info >

Revenue Bond Official Statements

link to more info >

NIBP Monthly Reporting

link to more info >

NIBP Quarterly Reporting

link to more info >
MFA Resources

Donate to MFA's Affordable Housing Charitable Trust and receive generous tax credits.

link to more info >

MFA's Housing Services Directory has listings for housing professionals across the state.

download pdf >

Request up to two copies of MFA's Housing Services Directory at no charge.

link to more info


All RFP Templates and Links

link to more info >

New Mexico Consolidated Plan

link to more info >

New Mexico Annual Action Plan

link to more info >

Analysis of Impediments to Fair Housing Choice

link to more info >