image desccription

Overview

You will be leaving the MFA website by clicking on any of the links below.  The web links are offered as sponsor identifying information not advertising.   MFA does not assume responsibility for the content of linked sites and does not independently verify or exert editorial control over information on the linked sites. MFA is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused by or alleged to be caused by use of the linked sites in any way.  MFA takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the websites being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

 

HFA Preferred Conventional Loan Program PMI Options

 

Genworth

Hardy Buckalew
Sales Associate
505-280-2616
hardy.buckalew@genworth.com

Click here to view Genworth's rates and guidelines

MGIC

Kristy Stecker
602-292-0858 mobile
kristy_stecker@mgic.com

Click here to view MGIC's rates and guidelines

 

Essent Guaranty

Marilyn Cook (New Mexico Market excluding Las Cruces)
405-850-5585 mobile
marilyn.cook@essent.us

Julas Hollie (El Paso Market)
972-998-0161 mobile
julas.hollie@essent.us

Click here for Essent Guaranty rates and guidelines

Radian

Cindy Maul
720-244-8952 work
cindy.maul@radian.biz

Click here for Radian's Rates and guidelines

 

ARCH MI
Amanda Mika
210-386-4509 mobile
amika@archmi.com

Click here for ARCH's rates and guidelines

 

 

 

 
 
 
Other Lender Resources

I want to be an approved MFA lender.

link to more info >

Lender and Realtor FAQs

link to more info >

Program manuals and policies

link to more info >

MFA's housing counseling partners 

link to more info >
Lender Memos

If you missed a lender memo, we've got it here.

link to lender memos >

Current Rates

Current interest rates

link to more info >

Sign up to receive text notifications when mortgage rates change

link to more info >